CONTACT US

Headquarters, Manufacturing, Warehousing, Sales
Address: 1625 Sonny Schulz Blvd.
Suite A
Stevensville, Maryland 21666
Telephone: (800) 677-0504
Fax: (410) 604-3700
Email: info@michmfg.com
 
CONTACTS
For Domestic Shipping Inquiries contact Negar DiPietro
Telephone: (410) 604-1400
Email: ndipietro@michmfg.com
 
For Accounting Inquiries contact Janet Chepkonga
Telephone: (410) 604-1400
Email: jchepkonga@michmfg.com
 
For Manufacturing, Warehousing and Overseas Shipping Inquiries, please contact your Sales Representative.
 
Maryland, Northern Virginia, New Jersey, Delaware and Eastern Pennsylvania – Contact Jenna Ferguson
Telephone:  (410) 490-7924
Email: jferguson@michmfg.com
 
Ohio and Western Pennsylvania – Contact Andy Lamb
Telephone:  (410) 490-9294
Email: alamb@michmfg.com
 
Wisconsin and Michigan’s Upper Peninsula – Contact Susan Hutson
Telephone:  (877) 344-6662
Email: shutson@michmfg.com
 
North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia and Southern Virginia – Contact Brian Mitchell
Telephone:  (443) 534-4496
Email: bmitchell@michmfg.com
 
Colorado – Contact Julie Peregord
Telephone:  (720) 355-3244
Email: jperegord@michmfg.com
 
Texas and Oklahoma – Contact Mitch McAdoo
Telephone:  (817) 403-7105
Email: mmcadoo@michmfg.com

 

 

 

 

CONTACT FORM

* indicates required field

Or, interested in signing up for our MMI Newsletter?

* indicates required field